Our Staff...
ADMINISTRATION
Administration
.
.
.
.
Prevention
Treatment
.
.
.
.
Clubhouse
CETPA clinic mental disorder substance abuse alcohol drugs counseling
psychiatrist and psychologist and nutrionist
Page in
ENGLISH
Página
enESPAÑOL
follow CETPA in facebook twitter
linkedin and youtube you tube.
CETPA - facebook
CETPA - LinkedIn ( Look for CETPA Group)
CETPA - Twitter
Follow us on: / Siganos en:
Thank You!  ¡Gracias!
cetpa substance abuse and mental health
Who We Are
What We Do
Services
Contact Us
Prevention Programs
Clubhouse
CETPA - YouTube
 
Our Staff...
Gloria Juliao, Ed. S, LPC, NCC, RPT-S, CPCS, ACS
Children and Adolescent Clinical Supervisor
gjuliao@cetpa.org
Ruth Huaman
Support Staff
rhuaman@cetpa.org
Coral Aquino
Support Staff
caquino@cetpa.org
Alonso Romero, Ph.D
Clinical Director
aromero@cetpa.org
José Ma. Artadi, M.D.
Psychiatrist
jartadi@cetpa.org
Fabricia Prado, LMSW
Counselor
fprado@cetpa.org
Rebecca Sheetz, MA, LPC
Counselor
rsheetz@cetpa.org
Cindy Gastelum
Support Staff
cgastelum@cetpa.org
Laura Henao
Support Staff
lhenao@cetpa.org
Eglee Treber, LPC
Counselor
etreber@cetpa.org
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Hector Pereles, LPC
Counselor
hpereles@cetpa.org
Katerine Velez, BA, CADC II
Substance Abuse Counselor
kvelez@cetpa.org
Inez McDaniel, LPC
Counselor
imcdaniel@cetpa.org
Bibiana Carvalho, MS, LAPC
Counselor
bcarvalho@cetpa.org
Marieke van Nuenen, MS,LAPC
Counselor
mvannuenen@cetpa.org
CLINICAL ADULT SERVICES
Vanessa Placeres, MS, NCC, LAPC
Counselor
vplaceres@cetpa.org
 
Nancy Nava, PP
Recovery Support Staff
nnava@cetpa.org
Ana Ordaz, PP
Recovery Support Staff
aordaz@cetpa.org
  
CLINICAL CHILD & ADOLESCENT SERVICES
RECOVERY SUPPORT STAFF
Erica Carretero, PP
Recovery Support Staff
ecarretero@cetpa.org
Alexandra Franzini, PP
Recovery Support Staff
afranzini@cetpa.org
PSYCHOLOGY
Alice Harvey, MS, NCC, LAPC
Counselor
aharvey@cetpa.org
Dayanara Torres, PP
Recovery Support Staff
dtorres@cetpa.org

Teresa Morales-Muñoz, LPC
Adult Services Clinical Supervisor
tmorales@cetpa.org

Diana Lleras, MS, NCC
Counselor
dlleras@cetpa.org

TREATMENT
PSYCHIATRY
Mariana Brady, PP
Recovery Support Staff/Support Staff
mbrady@cetpa.org
ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES (clinic only)
Angelica Rivas, LCSW
Counselor
arivas@cetpa.org
Tatiana Otalora, MS, LMSW
Counselor
totalora@cetpa.org
Michele Ruiz-Muniz, MA, LAPC
Counselor
mruiz@cetpa.org
Alfredo Morales, MS
Counselor
amorales@cetpa.org
Barbara Perez
Support Staff

bperez@cetpa.org
Catalina Rodriguez
Support Staff
crodriguez@cetpa.org
CLINICAL SERVICES
Tiffany Espinosa, MS, NCC
Counselor
tespinosa@cetpa.org
Katherine Ordonez, PA-C
Physician Assistant
kordonez@cetpa.org
Paola Duque, PP
CSI/CRSS
pduque@cetpa.org
Maria Fernandez, PP
CSI/CRSS
mfernandez@cetpa.org
Aslide Saint-Val
Support Staff
asaintval@cetpa.org

\