Our Staff...
Michelle Baroni
Prevention Clubhouse
Director
mbaroni@cetpa.org
CETPA
PREVENTION - Phone (678) 646-5959; Fax (678) 646-5958
CETPA clinic mental disorder substance abuse alcohol drugs counseling
psychiatrist and psychologist and nutrionist
Page in
ENGLISH
Página en
ESPAÑOL
follow CETPA in facebook twitter
linkedin and youtube you tube.
CETPA - facebook
CETPA - LinkedIn ( Look for CETPA Group)
CETPA - Twitter
Follow us on: / Siganos en:
Thank You!  ¡Gracias!
cetpa substance abuse and mental health
Who We Are
What We Do
Services
Contact Us
Prevention Programs
Diana Plazas
GenRx Program Director
dplazas@cetpa.org
CETPA
Clubhouse
Administration
.
.
.
.
Prevention
Treatment
.
.
.
.
Clubhouse
Tatiana Rivas
Prevention Specialist
trivas@cetpa.org
CETPA
Diana Rosado
Project Coordinator
Comprando rico y sano
drosado@cetpa.org
CETPA
Coti Perez
¡VIDA LIFE!
Project Director
cperez@cetpa.org
CETPA
Yajaira Campomanes
Prevention Specialist
acampomanes@cetpa.org
CETPA
CETPA - YouTube
Alejandro Peri
Prevention Specialist
aperi@cetpa.org
CETPA
Maite Rolon
Coordinator for the Atlanta
Latino Prevention Project
mrolon@cetpa.org
CETPA