Our Staff...
THE CLUBHOUSE
Henry Higuita
Director of the Dream'rs
Clubhouse
hhiguita@cetpa.org
Diego Henao
Clubhouse Assistant
dhenao@cetpa.org
CETPA clinic mental disorder substance abuse alcohol drugs counseling
psychiatrist and psychologist and nutrionist
Page in
ENGLISH
Página
enESPAÑOL
follow CETPA in facebook twitter
linkedin and youtube you tube.
CETPA - facebook
CETPA - LinkedIn ( Look for CETPA Group)
CETPA - Twitter
Follow us on: / Siganos en:
Thank You!  ¡Gracias!
cetpa substance abuse and mental health
Who We Are
What We Do
Services
Contact Us
Prevention Programs
Clubhouse
CETPA
CETPA
CETPA
Doctor Artadi
Nohemi Ramos
Administrative Assistant
nramos@cetpa.org
Administration
.
.
.
.
Prevention
Treatment
.
.
.
.
Clubhouse
Doctor Artadi
CETPA - YouTube
Deisha Cornier
Case Manager
dcornier@cetpa.org
Rosendo Rodriguez, CADC-II
Substance Abuse counselor
rodriguezr@cetpa.org
Violeta Dominguez
Family Liaison
vdominguez@cetpa.org
Doctor Artadi